Ending Electronic harassment

Topics on ways to counter this technology
steve969
United States of America

Ending Electronic harassment

Post by steve969 » Wed Mar 20, 2019 9:41 pm

Hi everyone, my name is Steve and I have been a TI for 8 years.
Okay, the first thing you want to do is detox and in my opinion, this guy has it. I've been doing it since August 2018 and I am 90%-95% free.
http://lookoutfacharlie.blogspot.com/20 ... sment.html

Although this works for all the jolts, shocks, limb manipulation, V2K etc. they can still get to you via electric magnetic fields making your body into a circuit. What you need to do is get two 9V rechargeable battery, some electrical wires, clamps for the end electrical wires, the brightest 12 V light bulb you can find and good electrical tape. So basically what your doing here is using the light bulb to make sure the 9V rechargeable battery is completely drained. When that happens the light will turn off. The brighter the bulb, the faster the drain. After that, you want to attach one of the wires that have the claps installed onto the positive side (+). Take the other end of the wire and either hold it in your hand or tape it to your body. When you get hit with something electric magnetic, instead of you felling it, it gets absorbed by the 9V. If you start to feel hits again, exchange the other 9V and connect the used 9V to the light bulb. Repeat as needed.

Jimmy_handtricks

Re: Ending Electronic harassment

Post by Jimmy_handtricks » Thu Mar 21, 2019 1:16 am

This is a great idea I'll be trying!

Here are some of the things I've done that help: